Hello there!

CraftedCircuitry
Pathfinder

1 topics
2 posts

by CraftedCircuitry » over 4 years ago
Hey there! CraftedCircuitry here!

I guess I'll tell you guys a little bit about me.

I love playing Minecraft and Pokemon. I really like building, doing a bit of redstone and especially love doing command block/datapack programming in my singleplayer worlds. I also like building Gunpla(Gundam plastic model kits) and Legos. I am not a very talkative person anywhere, irl and online but I do respond if you would like talk to me.

So yeah, hopefully, when we meet, we can become friends on the server.

CraftedCircuitry hand_splayed

diamond.png x 1

RE: Hello there!

redbau
Owner

139 topics
328 posts

by redbau » over 4 years ago
Hi CraftedCircuitry, Welcome! I am just learning about Pokemon as my 6 year old gets into it. Do you play the card games? That's what we are learning now.

Would love to see some of your builds — you can just drag photos into the forum message box as you type and it will upload them here!

RE: Hello there!

CraftedCircuitry
Pathfinder

1 topics
2 posts

by CraftedCircuitry » over 4 years ago
Hey there, redbau, nice to meet you!