Hello, new to Minecraft but not new to gaming

lNomNoml
Guardian

24 topics
33 posts

by lNomNoml » over 2 years ago

Hello, I was recommened this server by my friend VolatileFox, I'm new to Minecraft but super keen to learn and build and explore, I've played a few survival games but somehow never played Minecraft, so I hope to learn quickly and get up to speed.

I'm friendly and quirky, from Auckland New Zealand and happy to join this community.

See you out there.

NomNom

RE: Hello, new to Minecraft but not new to gaming

No_L1fe_360
Sapling

16 topics
44 posts

by No_L1fe_360 » over 2 years ago

Hello NomNom,

First off, welcome to the wildercraft website and wildercraft minecraft survival server. This minecraft server is a friendly family server with pvp disabled. My name is Skyler and my IGN is No_L1fe_360. The way wildercraft works is when you are a new player you get warped to a path that tells you some of the rules to follow. Then you will proceed to the lobby. All tree servers will be down this tuesday at 4 pm est for the preperation of season 10. Next season will be on the 30th of this month,( this friday), and the time is TBD. Every 6 months we have a reset which means that everything from your inventory gets wiped, everything that you have built on a tree server will be wiped, and there will be a new spawn with shop plots that will open 2 weeks after the reset. We also have a wilderstore section on the website. If you go back to the main page of this website, click on the pink chest. It will ask you to put in your IGN so you can purchase ranks, items and more. The ranks are simple. The ranks are.....

Feral

wanderer

lightfoot (access to our discord server )

peddler (you can get a shop chest to sell your items in)

pathfinder (you can get 2 shop chests to sell your items in )

Mythic ( A shop plot that allows you to sell up to 12 shop chests

colossal ( A shop plot that allows you to sell up to 12 shop chests